Channeling

Dear Angelic Friends,

I want to help you to Channel yourselves. As you will be able to do, if you have not done so already.

This Prayer is for Protection and will help you when Channeling, Meditation exercises etc..

Always Protect yourself before you Channel or Meditate, otherwise you could pick up any entity from the 4 th Dimension or lower. Without Protection you leave yourself wide open to all sorts or Spiritual attacks.

The following Prayer is not of my making but one that I have used for many years and it does work wonderfully.

Christ Light Prayer

I Am a Christ Light Being.  I radiate the Christ Light from my Light Center throughout my entire being.

I radiate the Christ Light from my Light Center all around me.

I radiate the Christ Light from my center all around me.

I radiate the Christ Light from my Light Center to everything around me.

I radiate the Christ Light from my Light Center to everyone.

I release all my pass negatives, fears, anger and Human relationships to the Christ Light.

I live in a bubble of Christ Light and only the Christ Light can be here, and only those of the Christ Light are welcome here.

I thank you God for everything, for everyone and for me.

And so it is…

◊     ◊     ◊     ◊     ◊     ◊     ◊     ◊     ◊     ◊     ◊     ◊     ◊     ◊     ◊     ◊     ◊     ◊     ◊     ◊

I have used candles in my Meditations in the evenings and this one is most favored with the White candle. You could also use a yellow or gold candle. The white is best.

Once you do the Christ Light cleansing and you feel ready to Channel, then sit in front of your computer or bring out a paper and pen. I suggest that you call on the Angel, Archangel or Ascended Master or your Higher self to channel. Let them know that you are ready and be prepared as it will start to flow naturally. Don’t question what is being written, and let it flow naturally and then read it later. You will be wonderfully surprised at what you receive.

Be Blessed,

AnGeleve.

Leave a Reply

International Prayer Day – Everyday At SunSet

May Peace Come SoonSeptember 11th, 2015
1 month to go.

Angel4Light777@gmail.com

Join 773 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 36,457 hits
OUT OF THIS WORLDX

WE ARE SOVEREIGN BEINGS ... Uncovering the untruth to reveal the truth

Enlightened Lotus Wellness

Awareness. Education. Motivation.

The Healing Sanctuary

for mind body and soul

Serenity's Ashrama

“Our inner hankering is for satisfaction, happiness, sweetness, love, beauty and mercy." Swami B.R.Sridhar maharaja.

Maine Republic Email Alert

"...That I should bear witness to the truth." - John 18:37 // David E. Robinson, Publisher

1EarthUnited

Uniting the world, One Love at a time. :D

Being Inspiring

Inspiring the world

Awakestate

Spontaneous Self Organizing Borderless Society : An Eruption of Awakening : An Avalanche of Decentralization : Natural/Common Law : Permaculture : Joyously subtracting 1 Slave at a time : Heaven rising from the Underground! : Peacefully resisting immoral rules and transforming the World! : Commercial / Contract / Trust Law : Central Authority being rendered useless by the Blockchain

Polioforever's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Random Candidate

The official blog of That Random Candidate

Co-Creating Our Future on Planet Earth

Creating Unity from our human diversity.

The Film that Changed the World

A film by Michael Kirk

Will the real reality please stand up!

Standing at the edge you see so much more

ronaldwederfoort

A fine WordPress.com site

YouViewed/Editorial

News , Blues and Guns ... Not Necessarily In That Order

Paul Militaru

Photography Portfolio

Mithai Mumblezz

Thinks and again mumbles!!

Is it healthful?

Simple & science backed health tips, product & service reviews.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 773 other followers

