All Time Favz: Having Fun With Billy Scott

All Time Favz – Having Fun with Billy

All Time Favz – Having Fun with Billy


By Eve’s Orbit 

Uploaded on Mar 31, 2011

More funny moments with Billy Scott. Great line up of Talent following. Eve and Billy perform a Duet, Sir Jonathan Burton gets us rocking, and Orlando Mackey & Lebo Blackmon perform the Hit tune “Shagging at Myrtle Beach” making us want to get up and Shag.

This was an exciting part of my life. My husband and I had several TV Shows that featured many well known and loved Southern performers… Beach Music, DooWop, Southern Soul, Blues, Jazz, real Country and even some well known popular tunes. 

We consider ourselves grateful to have known these talented folks, but even more grateful that they trusted us enough to come onto our show. We had a very low budget and relied on the good graces of the talents to want to come on our growing popular show. We may have been low budget, but we put out a classy show none the less. The talent actually became more than we could handle with our once a week hourly show, so we expanded into two weekly one hour shows. 

I have to tell you it was a lot of work. I spent hours on editing and the graphics. It took longer to edit when we would film live shows. I didn’t have the switchers and the fancy equipment to make it hapoen in the field. But it all came together. The hours of work would pay off. It looked seemless when presented on the screen and our audiance was loyal.

I wish I had the money back then to help promote the talented people who gave of their time. Such was not my luck. 

Many of my friends and great performers have moved on to higher plains and sing in a heavenly choir. I miss them but have them always in my heart. They left great memories of their time here and it will never be forgotten.

In Memory of these beautiful souls, I share with you today a small token of one of my shows. 

I did the graphics and editing, directing and producing. My husband did cameras, directing and producing for “N-Orbit” 

I have 6 years of musical footage, much has never been seen. My computer crashed which had many shows on the hard drive. The drive is dead but luckly for me I have the original tapes. I don’t know if I want to tackle that long arduous job of editing again. I will just habe to enjoy whatever I was lucky to put up on line. I can’t add more to my Youtube Account EvesOrbit, because I lost my Domain Name and it had the email address to get back into my account. So when I can, I will use my new account to upload my videos. I have supper slow internet,more like dial up. We shall see.

I hope you enjoy this footage. 

Have you had the opportunity to live out your dreams in this life? What if I told you that that chance is coming sooner than you know. So stay positive and believe it.

So many things are changing so fast now. Hang on to your hats and enjoy the ride.

Nameste’

Leave a Reply

International Prayer Day – Everyday At SunSet

The First WaveSeptember 27th, 2015
Use everyday as a Prayer Day. Be in JOY and in PEACE. Love others as you Love yourself. Do unto others as you would have them do unto you. Be an example of Love and Joy. The First Wave

Blog Stats

  • 127,294 ,927

Angel4Light777@gmail.com

Join 1,592 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 127,294 hits
ronaldwederfoort

A fine WordPress.com site

Arts Enclave's Blog

Where Art and Life Meet

Lavender Clouds Rising

Opening Ourselves to Infinity

beckijuice

simple, whole food recipes for your whole life

Johnsmallman's Blog

Our Spiritual Destination

The 12th Road

AWAKENING TO SACRED CONNECTION AND DIVINE UNION

Guardian Lions Holistic

Guardian Lions Holistic is dedicated to providing CBD infused products to adults who seek holistic healing and wellness support. Customers must be 18+ years or older to purchase.

Covert Geopolitics

Beyond the Smoke & Mirrors

MountainsDreamz

Medicine from Mother Earth

#NoDAPL Solidarity

Support the Indigenous led movement to stop the Dakota Access Pipeline

Mikael Cam - Divine Light Phases

The Light-Workers Way Through Ascension

Jenny Schiltz

Channeling The Masters

Higher Density Blog

Love Is Always The Answer

Expectus Blog

Exposing Bullshit

Worked4Me

Alternative Cancer Treatment Testimonials

2012 The Awakening

A resource for all souls on the journey toward building a New Earth!!

