March Equinox “Victory Now” Meditation!

Source

March Equinox “Victory Now” Meditation!

image

Received via email…..

http://prepareforchange.net/

Let’s seize the advantage… maintaining the momentum of the Solar Eclipse Breakthrough!

We have managed to accelerate the timing of the EVENT by half when we reached critical mass with the Etheric Liberation Meditation on February 26th.

Let’s continue to accelerate our own liberation with another mass meditation on the Spring Equinox on March 20, 2017 at 10:28 AM (GMT).

This is (all on Monday): 3-20-17
12:28 am HAST Honolulu
3:28 am PDT Los Angeles
4:28 am MDT Denver
5:28 am CDT Chicago
6:28 am EDT New York
10:28 am GMT London
11:28 CET Berlin
12:28 pm EET Cairo
5:28 pm ICT Bangkok
6:28 pm CST Taipei
7:28 pm JST Tokyo
9:28 pm AEDT Sydney
11:28 pm NZDT Auckland

See the time and date calculator for your time zone here:

Times Zones – Date Calculator 

WE HOLD THE KEY TO OUR OWN LIBERATION – By strengthening the light grid on the planet we can completely dissolve the plasma octopus and allow the EVENT to become a reality. 

Your participation in this important meditation can greatly accelerate this process:

To join the worldwide synchronized meditations on the PFC COEO site:

https://prepareforchange.coeo.cc/meditate/?mid=635

Remember – the full meditation lasts 16 minutes – and it is synchronized worldwide in many different languages to maximize its effect on the planetary situation.

For guided meditations in multiple languages:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyDCp9_k1qVq3AVgmq6_IsQ/feed

Please check for the full list on the bottom of this post, as more meditations will be added every day.

INSTRUCTIONS:

1. Use your own technique to bring yourself to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intention to use this meditation to trigger the complete and final dissolving of the plasma octopus Yaldabaoth entity.

3. Visualize a pillar of Violet Flame rotating clockwise towards the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Violet Flame rotating counterclockwise as it rises up from the center of the Earth. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

4. Visualize the final removal of all remaining obstacles to the EVENT.

5. Now visualize a rainbow colored Goddess vortex, expanding outwards from your heart throughout the whole Earth and then from there throughout the whole Solar System.

6. Visualize the Goddess descending through this rainbow vortex, bringing peace, kindness, and healing for all beings on Earth – spiritually, emotionally, and physically.

7. Visualize the Goddess spreading abundance and joy to all beings on our beautiful planet Earth, throughout the Agarthan network, and throughout the solar system.

8. Continue to visualize this Goddess vortex, as you raise your arms to the sky, rotating clockwise, and say the mantra “iiiiiii” for a few minutes.

9. Drop your arms and continue to see this Goddess vortex expanding as you the mantra “aaay-ahh”, rotating clockwise. Do this for a few minutes.

10. Visualize the Event finally taking place, bringing peace, abundance, and joy to all beings on Earth and throughout the solar system.

Liberation Now!

Read in: Português slovenščina

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

International Prayer Day – Everyday At SunSet

The First WaveMay 19th, 2017
Use everyday as a Prayer Day. Be in JOY and in PEACE. Love others as you Love yourself. Do unto others as you would have them do unto you. Be an example of Love and Joy. The First Wave

Angel4Light777@gmail.com

Join 1,626 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 152,919 hits
Thank Heavens Ministry AD33

Mind, Body and Spiritual Healings

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

ronaldwederfoort

A fine WordPress.com site

Arts Enclave's Blog

Where Art and Life Meet

Lavender Clouds Rising

Opening Ourselves to Infinity

beckijuice

simple, whole food recipes for your whole life

Johnsmallman's Blog

Our Spiritual Destination

The 12th Road

AWAKENING TO SACRED CONNECTION AND DIVINE UNION

Guardian Lions Holistic

Guardian Lions Holistic is dedicated to providing CBD infused products to adults who seek holistic healing and wellness support. Customers must be 18+ years or older to purchase.

Covert Geopolitics

Beyond the Smoke & Mirrors

MountainsDreamz

Medicine from Mother Earth

#NoDAPL Solidarity

Support the Indigenous led movement to stop the Dakota Access Pipeline

Mikael Cam - Divine Light Phases

The Light-Workers Way Through Ascension

Jenny Schiltz

Channeling The Masters

Higher Density Blog

Love Is Always The Answer

Expectus Blog

Exposing Bullshit

Worked4Me

Alternative Cancer Treatment Testimonials

2012 The Awakening

A resource for all souls on the journey toward building a New Earth!!

The Conscientious Consumer

Learning how to make the world a better place 1 dollar at a time

The Noob Chef

The No Judgment Culinary Zone

Rowan Free Press

The Independent Voice of Rowan County & Salisbury, NC

Chemtrails: The Exotic Weapon

Climate Change to Fear Most

Soul Gatherings

Spiritual Moments in the Human Experience

Humorous Interludes by Ron Yarosh

Finding The Humor In Life|A Place for Laughs|Poetry|Humorous Stories...

Spirit Train Chronicles

strange stories from wandering minds

Stray Thoughts

A Home for the Stray Thoughts of an Ordinary Christian Woman

AMERICA ON COFFEE

Americans' daily coffee ritual.....

OUR GREATER DESTINY

DESTINY Is A Matter of CHOICE Not Chance.

Walk the Talk

Freedom through Knowledge

CounterPsyOps

A new hole in the propaganda matrix

TyrantWatch

Get Informed.

Revenge Of The Herd

A vaccination a day keeps the doctor well paid

The Last Refuge

Rag Tag Bunch of Conservative Misfits - Contact Info: TheLastRefuge@reagan.com

HopeGirl Blog

Alternative Media for Body Mind and Spirit

Anonymous on the Reptilian Illuminati

The truth against the Annunakis Illuminati on Earth.

clandestine rage revealed

It's time to talk!

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

HEARTSPEAK SITE

GO WITH THE FLOW

PLANET EARTH VORTEX

STONE CIRCLES ARCHAEOLOGY LEY LINES EARTH ENERGY ANCIENT MYSTERIES

"A Curious Mind"

We Need To Open Our Eyes To The World Around Us... . . . . . . . . . ♥ "Poetry" & "The World Around Us".. . and some ☺ . ..

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

WE ARE SPARKS : M - MOTHER NATURE - CIRCLE OF LIFE - Uncovering the untruth to reveal the truth

Rising Frequencies Blog By Lisa Rising Berry

Increasing Consciousness Awareness

Hebrew Aramaic Greek English Bible Studies

understanding Scripture from the original languages supplemented by Greek and English translations

enlightenedlotuswellness.wordpress.com/

Awareness. Education. Motivation.

%d bloggers like this: