Spiritual Tools

There is a lot to be said for spiritual tools and there are many to choose from today. And my guides have been instructing me on various creations that help each individual.

What is right for you? How do you select a tool? What are the end results that you seek? Let me customize a creation that will suit your needs.

I have a great selection of Spiritual Tools which are all hand crafted and built with love. I even work in the needed Frequencies that give the tools more power than they would normally have from the chosen Crystals that I use.

How do I increase the Frequency? I use a Scalar device and I program in the needed frequencies. Many times these are for specific healings needed.

https://angel4light.wordpress.com/my-ooak-Creations

It is important to note, that currently I am only using a cell phone to take photos so the photos you see does not render the best representatuon if each item. You have to see it to appreciate it and feel the magic.

All items are unique and custom made. Finding a duplicate of my work is impossible unless it is a knock off of one of my creations, which happened many years ago. Each item has a specific owner for which it is made and will create the needed healings and task nanifested.

People love my One-of-a-Kind creations and I enjoy creating each item.

Let me create a special Ascension tool for you or a loved one. Contact me at angeleve721 @ gmail dot com (remove the spaces)

Nameste

Leave a comment

Thank You President Trump

Draining The SwampDecember 15, 2018
Pray for President Trump, the White Hats, our Military and all benevolent beings helping to Free Humanity . Be in JOY and in PEACE. Love others as you Love yourself. Do unto others as you would have them do unto you. Be an example of Love and Joy. Peace will be ours and so it is.

Angel4Light777@gmail.com

Join 2,134 other subscribers